Saturday School Stuff

Published February 6, 2016 by Bella

  
Welcome to my first Saturday School Stuff Post! This is one of my only posts that I do that is not as bookish as the others. Recently we’ve been doing poetry. I have to admit that I don’t really like poems that often. I love Eve Estelle’s poems, but that pretty much it. I’m happy we finished the unit off with a test last Friday! I’m just lucky the poems on the test weren’t super deep Robort Frost poems. They’re super hard to analyze. Right now in my Pre-AP ELA class were reading our historical fiction books. Right now I’m reading Ashes by Kathryn Lansky. I’m not deep into it yet, but it sounds intriguing so I’m not going to give up on it yet. Did you already read it? Was it great? Comment Below. Bye guys! 

One comment on “Saturday School Stuff

  • Leave a Reply

