Polarity in Motion-Blog Tour

Published August 19, 2015 by Bella

polarity banner

Author Brenda Vicars

Pages 261

Original Price 13.99

Summary

Polarity has always been bullied because of her weird name, and the fact that she lives in an RV. When she thinks it couldn’t possibly get worse, it does. When she learns that someone has posted a nude picture of her online, her life falls apart.  Who took the photo, her parents, a student, or herself? She is taken from her home thanks to child protective services, and then moves in with her grandmother. Polarity’s crush is helping her find out who did it, until something awful happens to him.

My Thoughts

This book has so many mysteries!! When I think I finally found out Polarity’s mystery, (I was wrong!) Ethan’s mystery comes up. As soon as I started this book, I couldn’t put it down. I never suspected the ending, I was so shocked! My favorite character has to be Michelle. Even though Michelle isn’t a main character, I think she’s pretty cool. I think the book plot is extremely clever. The characters are very different from each other, and are all amazing. I like the idea of the book, but it does get slow a few times. The mystery will keep readers obsessed with her new book, along with the characters and the romance. I can’t wait to see what else Brenda Vicars has in store for her readers.

Leave a Reply

