Bloggers Wanted

Published July 31, 2015 by Bella

It’s that time of year again! School! I actually like school so I”m really excited! But, I cannot let Bella’s Bright Bookshelf get in the way of my grades. That is why I am looking for guest bloggers. During the school year, I might be lucky if I can blog once a week! I am looking for 3-5 guest bloggers that can blog about YA books during the school year. You do not have to have your own blog to participate. If you are interested, please fill out the form below

Leave a Reply

