Your Assistance Is Needed!

Published July 21, 2015 by Bella

This is super cool! Help pick the cover! I voted for the 4th one! What did you vote for?

Izzy-Land

Once again I come before you with another dilemma. This one is not that big, but it still requires your help. I have a poll in this post. The purpose of the poll you ask? Well, I can’t decide which cover to use. I love them all, so I don’t know what to do.

So, I want you to pick the cover for The Heartbreak (Undying Love#1). Once Your done voting please share it with your friends so that I can get enough feedback to make a decision. No, pressure!

Also, I would like to thank everyone who has supported me thus far. You guys know who you are already!!!

I also would like to announce that The Introduction (Undying Love #1) is now available in paperback form. You can purchase it here (Just go to Books tab and you will see the link. But I’ll post below also!), on…

View original post 164 more words

3 comments on “Your Assistance Is Needed!

  • Leave a Reply

