Starstruck by Lauren Conrad giveaway!

Published July 3, 2015 by Bella


I’m doing a giveaway with the book Starstruck. I have not done a review on it, but I would rate 5 stars…… So definitely try the giveaway.

Rules

1. You have to be following my blog by email.

2. You have comment on this post on what your favorite book is.
No cheating and commenting without following. I have to have your email so I am able to contact you if you win. That is why you have to be following me by email. The winner is randomly chosen and will be notified July 12.

And the Winner is………

Stephanie from Reading is Better with Cupcakes!! If the winner does not respond by July 18, I will announce a new winner.

20 comments on “Starstruck by Lauren Conrad giveaway!

  • Your question is a really tough one… why must you ask that one? Okay I must say Faking Perfect by Rebecca Phillips is my latest favourite (aside from Synthetica and the Backstage Pass series and al my forever fave books). It’s so good! I just posted a review of it! 🙂

    Thanks for the giveaway! By the way, I followed through WordPress…

    Like

  • I do not have a favourite book but I do have many favourite books. I like anything written by Anne Rice, Dick Francis, Chelsea Cain, Tanja Kobasic and my list goes on and on.

    Like

  • My favorite book is a classic…The Outsiders by S.E. Hinton, I love the plot, the characters and also the timeless classic style of the book. I would highly recommend everyone on this blog to read it!

    Liked by 1 person

  • LA candy by Lauren Conrad ❤ ❤ <3!!!!!! 🙂 Thank you so so soooooo very much for this kind, generous, awesome, amazing, kind, and incredible giveaway :D!!!!! Thank you thank you thank you :D!!!!!!

    Like

  • Leave a Reply

