Review Request

Published June 13, 2015 by Bella

Hey guys, it’s Bella! I’m writing this post to share my excitement because science fiction author, Michael Thal, has recently asked me to do a review on his book, The Abduction of Joshua Bloom.

I am really excited because this is the first time an author has asked me to review for their book! So far I am on page 107, and I am enjoying this book. I do not read a lot of science fiction, but this book is so interesting I might want to start reading more science fiction. I will hurry and post the review as soon as I can.

– Bella

Bella’s Bright Bookshelf

Leave a Reply

